Kontakt

Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Ulrike Kähler

Geschäftsführerin / Managing Director
Project Director
FASHN ROOMS/SHOES DÜSSELDORF
Email: kaehler@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 306

Anjanette Rola

Anjanette Rola

Sales Manager
Email: rola@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 423

Günther Sommer

Günther Sommer

International Sales Manager
Email: sommer@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 520
M: +49 171 / 82 20 592

Nicole Blank

Senior Project Manager
Email: blank@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 318

Sven Martens

Sven Martens

Senior Project Manager
Email: martens@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 412

Chiara Dresel

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
Email: dresel@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 320

Christina Grell

Christina Grell

PR & Marketing Manager
Email: grell@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 386

Michael Heidt

Michael Heidt

Head of Purchasing / Organisation
Email: heidt@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 535

Janina Karlisch

Janina Karlisch

Purchasing & Organisation Manager
Email: karlisch@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 536

AUSLANDSVERTRETUNGEN DER FASHN ROOMS

PORTUGAL

WALTER & CIA
Herr Hans Walter
Largo de Andaluz, 3 Esq – 2
1050-004 Lisboa – Portugal
T: +351 213 556 254
F: +351 213 539 311
Email: geral@walter.pt
www.walter.pt

SPANIEN

Expo – Düsseldorf Espana, S.L.
Herr Olivier Hubing
C./ Fernando Garrido, 6 – Local
28015 Madrid – Spanien
T: +34 915 944-586
Email: info@expodusseldorf.com

TÜRKEI

Evindar Akcan
Global Gate
Atakent Mh. 235. Sk. Lounge 2
Sit 1B Blok D:35
Kucukcekmece- Istanbul
T +90(0)535/525 2797
evindar@globalgate.com.tr

SONSTIGE ANFRAGEN

Igedo Company GmbH & Co. KG
Emanuel-Leutze-Straße 8
40547 Düsseldorf – Germany
T: +49 211 43 96-01
Email: info@igedo.com
www.igedo.com